Niggers are fucking annoying

mdg58651

Hi all. I stumbled on this site and figured I’d share my two-bits. I’m a graduate student studying to teach middle/high school English. I’m in the middle of my student-teaching, and I’m assigned to a city high school. Growing up in a district populated mainly by humans, this school year has seriously made me question why I would even want to do this thankless job, especially with how fucked up the niggers in my class have been.

It blows my mind how many of these subhuman fuckers are barely able to read or comprehend beyond a 4th grade level and I have to seriously dumb down the lessons I’m planning because out of all of my students, maybe 2 or 3 might actually be able to perform at a level akin to humans, and God forbid I fail them for not doing the work I would expect humans at their age to be able to handle because this district lets functional illiterates graduate.

Vilenog

Hi all. I stumbled on this site and figured I’d share my two-bits. I’m a graduate student studying to teach middle/high school English. I’m in the middle of my student-teaching, and I’m assigned to a city high school. Growing up in a district populated mainly by humans, this school year has seriously made me question why I would even want to do this thankless job, especially with how fucked up the niggers in my class have been.

It blows my mind how many of these subhuman fuckers are barely able to read or comprehend beyond a 4th grade level and I have to seriously dumb down the lessons I’m planning because out of all of my students, maybe 2 or 3 might actually be able to perform at a level akin to humans, and God forbid I fail them for not doing the work I would expect humans at their age to be able to handle because this district lets functional illiterates graduate.
Welcome to the site. Yeah, niggers are annoying, really annoying, and they stink of shit too. No upside at all, as far as I’m concerned.