Set your VCRs šŸ¤£

DePlasmatikon Gibs

Jr. Administration
Staff member
Supported by Visit Rwanda, RwandAir and Martell likkers. That's some fine sponsorship right there...

n1.jpg

n2.jpg

n3.jpg
:Drink:

Jenkem Jenkins

Do people still use VCR's?
I'm a retro tech freak myself, I have a VCR in storage somewhere. Hopefully a couple of belts have rotted away because I really just like fixing them more than using them to watch vhs tapes.. I think the only tape I have left is Pitch Black (one of my favorite movies) but what I plan on doing is taking DVDs of other favorites and recording them on to tape, which means I have to bypass the copy protection on whatever recorder I end up using but that's just part of the fun. You'll never catch me streaming anything on Fagflix or Gaylu or any of these other niggerloving faggotloving streaming services

I'm a retro tech freak myself, I have a VCR in storage somewhere. Hopefully a couple of belts have rotted away because I really just like fixing them more than using them to watch vhs tapes.. I think the only tape I have left is Pitch Black (one of my favorite movies) but what I plan on doing is taking DVDs of other favorites and recording them on to tape, which means I have to bypass the copy protection on whatever recorder I end up using but that's just part of the fun. You'll never catch me streaming anything on Fagflix or Gaylu or any of these other niggerloving faggotloving streaming services
šŸ˜physical media. Iā€™m mainly into 33rpmā€™s.
I have about 150 45s

Jenkem Jenkins

I have about 150 45s
Oh I have vinyl out the ass, no player though. The one I had destroyed a dollar test record from a thrift store I put on it, probably a bad needle but I just ended up giving it to a vinyl nerd buddy a while ago for repair and never asked for it back.