I work with a lot of niggers.

TheNogWhisperer

Hello everyone, I’m TheNogWhisperer because I’m a manager in a factory for a major American shipping company where the staff is 90% ghetto niggers – I talk to niggers all day long. You wouldn’t think that lifting boxes would be a challenging task, but niggers find a way to make the job difficult.

I think because the staff isn’t white, at minimum, we must have double the number of black workers to get the job done. This is because niggers arrive to work late, call-off no-show, and they work so slowly when they do come. Niggers also get confused by the simplest instructions – I must babysit them to make sure they are doing a task somewhat correctly. Also, if I don’t babysit them, they’ll walk-off to the cafeteria, bathroom, or who knows where – they love not working.

I love it when a nigger asks me “why” I instructed him to do a task, because when I explain my reasoning in basic terms a look of confusion comes over their face. Half of the confusion is not understanding my logic and the other half is his thinking, “Whitey must be racist for telling me to do dat.” They never say I’m racist to my face, but I hear it through rumors. Plus, they tell me how other White managers are “racist” to them. No matter how nice or understanding a White manager is to a nigger, we Whites are always racist.