Hello, I am a new member

Hello, I just joined this forum last night. I wanted to join this forum because I consider myself a white nationalist. I don't support race mixing and I felt like I would find like-minded people here. I obviously cannot talk about my beliefs openly IRL, or I will get socially excluded as a ''racist''. I felt like this forum would be the perfect place to vent and talk about my beliefs. I hate niggers with every iota of my being. They're annoying, rude, ghetto, overbearing, and violent. Most niggers, I would say 90% of them, are like this. Only 10% of them have nice, reasonable personalities. I can confirm this because I have the misfortune of having to live in a mostly black area. I am a recent high school graduate who plans on moving to a white area when I am fanatically stable enough. I am 19 years old. Niggers are also by far the ugliest race of people, niggers look like primates. This is why I don't understand mudshark mentality. I don't specifically remember how I found this website, but I'm glad I did. I remember this website being one of the search results when I was looking something up on Google.

Niggers have no respect for our nation and trash it everywhere they go. They don't deserve to be called Americans. you should never be ashamed to say so. Niggers know it is all true themselves. That is why they hate themselves so much and project that hate on the whole world around them.
I agree. All blacks should be shipped back to Africa, they don't belong in white nations.

Welcome!