Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Nigger Demands Chocolate Milk Justice

This actually happened a few years back but I’m new to Chimpout so here it is.

My wife and I were at Wal-Mart around 2:00am and were waiting in the checkout line behind some middle aged Cosby-looking nigger. When it reached the cashier, it held up a 90% empty gallon of chocolate milk, claimed it was rotten, and demanded a refund.

The human cashier looked at it like it was crazy and timidly asked the obvious: “then why did you drink 90% of it?”. The nigger became irate and claimed it didn’t realize it was rotten until that point. It asked once more for a refund. The cashier was visibly annoyed by the nigger’s bullshit and told it she’d need to get a manager.

The manager arrived and immediately asked the same exact question to which the nigger repeated his answer. The manager tried to humor the ape by actually offering it a refund, and like clockwork, the nigger ‘flibdascrib’ on her just to be an aggravating nigger.

“Aw naw dis aint really bout no refund. Iss about the principa the whole thang. I shun hafta be drankin rotten milk n sheeut”

She asked: “Well sir. What exactly can we do for you then? Would you like a new chocolate milk?”

“naw fuck that. Dat shits prolly rotten too. I’m just trawna bring this shit to yall attintchin because it aint right yall be sellin rotten milk to people”