PDA

View Full Version : just venting....

Nigger Knocker79
05-27-2008, 09:05 PM
I am new to this great site and am not sure where this should be posted. I have no hatred toward any race of human whatsoever, but as a white male I am sick of the universal racial double standard. I think that it's fucked up when Intolerant and KFC get shut down for violating terms of service (providing actual facts) when niggers are allowed to call for the outright murder of whites in their blogs with no fear of reprisal. I hate no race of human, however if I express pride in regard to my heritage it is automatically considered a statement of hate. I think that it's fucked up that niggers are rewarded for their racial orientation while whites are taught to feel guilty for theirs. An exclusive black anything is viewed by mainstream media as progressive while anything exclusively white is viewed as hateful and racist. Where in the words WHITE PRIDE do you see anything that expresses hate for another race? It's funny how BLACK STAR POWER is acceptable but WHITE PRIDE is considered hateful. I guess that ethnic pride can only apply to non-whites to be considered okay. Again, I love HUMANS of all races, but this media induced hype that niggers are not only human but privileged has got to go. This notion is nothing more than government supported racism and is un-American. Maybe when niggers are looting the politicians homes who enable them will they finally see that the "racists" were right.

Nigger Knocker79
05-27-2008, 09:38 PM
I know without a doubt that the violent savage nigger beast is not human. I just feel that it is a shame that humans are taught from birth to accept these dangerous animals as humans of a "different color". We all know that this is an outright lie. Niggers are nothing more than obsolete farm equipment.

Intolerant
05-27-2008, 09:54 PM
I feel your frustration NK! You are definitely in the right place...let it all out. You make very good points!aaahhh

skillet